December 16

(redirected from 16 December)
Also found in: Wikipedia.

December 16

Holidays

Advent (Sunday nearest November 30 through December 24)
Celebrated in: Germany




Halcyon Days (December 14-28)

Misa de Gallo (December 16-24)

Posadas (December 16-24)

Legal Holidays by Countries

Bijoy DiboshBangladesh
Day of ReconciliationSouth Africa
Independence DayKazakhstan
National DayBahrain
References in periodicals archive ?
at the close of business on 16 December 2014, the unaudited Net Asset
Protesters hold portraits of people killed last year, as they march in downtown Cairo, on 16 December 2013 to commemorate the second anniversary of the 2011 cabinet clashes with security forces.
B) announces that on 16 December, 2013 it purchased for cancellation 410,000 "B" Shares at a price of 2163.
The dividend is payable to shareholders of record at the close of business on 16 December 2011 on 30 December 2011.
The 90th anniversary of the establishment of the Faculty of Philosophy in Skopje, one of the oldest higher education institutions and the mainstay of education, science and culture in Macedonia, was celebrated on 16 December 2010.
Auto Business News - 16 December 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Global Banking News - 16 December 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Travel Business Review - 16 December 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Human rights activist Maksim Kuleshov filed a lawsuit against the Central Election Commission of Kyrgyzstan for its failure to publish the results of the 16 December 2007 parliamentary elections.
DSL Pro services between 16 December and 31 December will qualify for a USD100 Visa gift card.
In conjunction with Ashtead Group plc, you are invited to listen to an audio webcast that will be broadcast live over the Internet on Thursday 16 December at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 CET / 04:30 ET.