December 22

(redirected from 22 December)
Also found in: Wikipedia.

December 22

Holidays

Advent (Sunday nearest November 30 through December 24)
Celebrated in: Germany


Children's Day (December; three Sundays before Christmas)
Celebrated in: Japan, Laos, South Korea, Vanuatu

Dongji (11th lunar month; around December 21) Dec 22, 2011; Dec 22, 2015; Dec 22, 2019; Dec 22, 2023


Feast of St. Frances Cabrini (December 22; November 13)

Forefathers' Day (December 21 or 22)

Halcyon Days (December 14-28)

Misa de Gallo (December 16-24)


Posadas (December 16-24)

Saturnalia (December 17-23)



Yule (December 22; December 25)

Legal Holidays by Countries

National Unity DayZimbabwe
References in periodicals archive ?
21 December 8:48 PM PST 21 December 10:48 PM CST 22 December 12:48 AM EST 22 December 4:48 AM UTC 22 December 5:48 AM UTC+1:00 22 December 7:48 AM UTC+3:00
at the close of business on 22 December 2014, the unaudited Net Asset
com All Inclusive at Christmas or New Year Departs 22/29 December 2013 Staying at the 4* Gran Hotel Cervantes or 4* Marconfort Beach Club Hotel Christmas - 7 nights - 22 December 2013 New Year - 7 nights - 29 December 2013 Christmas & New Year - 14 nights - 22 December 2013 Flying from 9 regional airports Dates may vary depending on regional airport 14 night prices start from PS1199pp Operated by Mistral Holidays ABTA V0669 ATOL Protected 6900.
00 4* Torremolinos Costa del Sol All Inclusive at Christmas and New Year Departs 22/29 December 2013 Staying at the 4* Gran Hotel Cervantes or 4* Marconfort Beach Club Hotel Christmas - 7 nights - 22 December 2013 New Year - 7 nights - 29 December 2013 Christmas & New Year - 14 nights - 22 December 2013 Flying from 9 regional airports Dates may vary depending on regional airport 14 night prices start from PS1199pp
The first promotion rewards double Tier Qualifying Points to Rapid Rewards Members with each one-way flight booked and flown from 22 December 2011, through 31 January 2012.
Auto Business News - 22 December 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Global Banking News - 22 December 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Russo paid Watford Leisure PLC the hefty loan on Friday, but a statement released to the Stock Exchange by the club's parent company revealed: "The November loan will only be sufficient to cover the company's cash requirements until 22 December 2009.
00 Benidorm Costa Blanca All Inclusive at Christmas or New Year Departs 22/29 December 2013 Staying at the 3* Cabana Hotel or 4* Los Dalmatas Hotel Christmas - 7 nights - 22 December 2013 New Year - 7 nights - 29 December 2013 Christmas & New Year - 14 nights - 22 December 2013 Flying from 9 regional airports Dates may vary depending on regional airport 14 night prices start from PS1069pp Save PS100 per couple
This winter storm travel policy enactment applies to travellers who purchased a ticket on or before 20 December 2011 and are scheduled to travel on 21 or 22 December 2011.
British Airways on Wednesday said it is expecting a forecast winter storm to cause transport disruption in the Denver, Colorado area through 22 December 2011.