January 28

(redirected from 28 January)
Also found in: Wikipedia.

January 28

Holidays




Harbin Ice and Snow Festival (January 5-February 4)

Mount Cameroon Race (Last Sunday in January) Jan 28, 2018

Mozart Week (Last week in January)


National Cowboy Poetry Gathering (Last week in January)


St. Paul Winter Carnival (Last week of January to first week of February)

Up-Helly-Aa (Last Tuesday in January) Jan 28, 2014; Jan 28, 2020

Legal Holidays by Countries

Army DayArmenia
References in periodicals archive ?
Investment Trust plc at close of business on 28 January 2015 were:
Summary: North Cairo Criminal Court has cleared Major Mohamed Sadeq Dewidar, of Salam Police Station, on charges of killing a protester and attempting to kill two others on 28 January 2011, known as the "Friday of Anger.
The next interim draw will be held on 16 December and the final winner announced on 28 January 2012.
Global Banking News - 28 January 2010(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Auto Business News - 28 January 2010(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
Travel Business Review - 28 January 2009(c)2005 - Electronic News Publishing - http://www.
announces that on 28 January, 2008 it purchased for cancellation 400,000 "A" Shares at a price of 24.
Horizon Air has said that it will be using larger aircraft on some of its most popular flights from Seattle to other cities in Washington, United States (Bellingham and Pasco) and British Columbia, Canada (Kamloops, Kelowna and Victoria), starting from 28 January 2007.
BAA plc invites you to view a pre-recorded video interview with BAA's Chief Executive Mike Clasper which will be available on BAA's website from 07:30 GMT / 08:30 CET / 02:30 ET on 28 January 2005, at the following address:
H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB presents the full year results for 2009 and invites to a press conference on Thursday 28 January at 10.
business on 28 January 2015, the unaudited Net Asset Value per ordinary