July 14, 2015

July 14, 2015

Holidays



Baths of Caracalla (First week in July to second week in August)

Boston Pops (First week in May through middle of July)

Brady Day (Second week in July)

Cape Vincent French Festival (Saturday before July 14)

Dog Days (July 3-August 11)


National Cherry Festival (Second week in July)

North American Indian Days (Second week in July)


Legal Holidays by Countries

Bastille DayFrance
Carnival TuesdaySt. Vincent and the Grenadines
References in periodicals archive ?
This reflects the increase in the level of KLA-Tencor's quarterly dividend that the company announced on July 14, 2015.
KARACHI -- Pakistan Peace Coalition (PPC) has welcomed the deal between Iran and the Western powers (P5+1) on Iran's nuclear programme, finalized in Geneva on July 14, 2015.
This campaign will run from July 14, 2015 to September 19, 2015.
TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2015 Second Quarter Operational Update on Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 5:00 am MDT (7:00 am EDT, 12:00 pm BST).
1, 2022, with respect to the Dexia SBPA; July 14, 2009, with respect to the Citibank SBPAs; July 14, 2015, with respect to the LBBW SBPA; and July 14, 2012, with respect to the RBC SBPA; or any earlier termination of the SBPAs.
Pre Bid Conference: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 10:00 a.
400% July 14, 2015 3136FMH56 July 14, 2011 $615,000,000 MTN 1.
000% July 14, 2015 3136FMK86 April 14, 2011 $75,000,000 MTN 1.
The 1-for-35 reverse stock split was effective as of the close of business on July 13, 2015 and the Company's common stock began trading on a split-adjusted basis on Tuesday, July 14, 2015.
Detailed submission guidelines and requirements are outlined in this RFP, available as of Tuesday, July 14, 2015.