MJD


Also found in: Medical, Acronyms, Wikipedia.

MJD

(astronomy)
References in periodicals archive ?
The MJD Marker is also in Patent Pending status within the United States Patent and Trademark Office.
Emma Ward, client relationship director of MJD, said: "When we were approached by Plattform to be part of their organisation, it was something that we didn't need to think about.
The USF-I OSJA MJD held regular training events, stressing simplicity in preparation and consistency.
However, the<em> Washington Post</em> reported that people affiliated with Barada TV insist they took no money from the US government, nor do they claim any link to MJD.
Scane AC, Francis RM, Sutcliffe AM, Francis MJD, Rawlings DJ, Chapple CL.
GOOD, BJ; GOOD, MJD & MORADI, R 1985: The interpretation of Iranian depressive illness and dysphoric affect.
Tayside are to be commended for their handling of this matter - MJD
Snow Brand Milk, which has imported MJD wine since its entry into the wine business in 1974, will maintain its wine import business, the official said.
Symptoms of MJD are similar to multiple sclerosis, including weakness and movement abnormalities in the arms and legs, staggering, and difficulty with speech and vision.
Fans wishing to get additional fantasy football advice from Jones-Drew can also tune in to his show on SiriusXM Runnin' with MJD or follow him on twitter (@Jones_Drew32).
Oakland Raiders running back Maurice Jones-Drew will be on Radio Row to host his SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio show, Runnin' with MJD, live on Thursday at 2:00 pm ET/12:00 pm MT and again on Friday at 3:00 pm ET/1:00 pm MT (XM 87, Sirius 210).