MST

(redirected from Mountain Time)
Also found in: Dictionary, Thesaurus, Financial, Acronyms, Wikipedia.
Related to Mountain Time: Mountain Time Zone

MST

(1) See micro systems technology.

(2) (Magnetic Secure Transmission) See Samsung Pay.

(3) (Multi-Stream Transport) Daisy chaining DisplayPort (DP) devices together. For example, when connecting two monitors, a DP cable goes from the computer's DP-Out port to the DP-In port of the first monitor, and another cable connects DP-Out from the first monitor to the DP-In of the second monitor. See DisplayPort.
References in periodicals archive ?
A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until November 19, 2015 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time).
A replay of the call will be available for two weeks starting at 10:00 am Mountain Time, July 19 by calling (416)849-0833 (Toronto) or (855)859-2056 (toll-free), passcode 94675938.
Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2012 Time: 7:00 am Mountain Time (9:00 am Eastern Time)
Mountain Time on Monday, April 9, 2012 to participate in the call.
Mountain Time on Monday, January 9, 2012 to participate in the call.
Mountain Time on Thursday, November 10, 2011 to participate in the call.

Full browser ?