June 29

(redirected from 29th June)
Also found in: Dictionary, Thesaurus.

June 29

Holidays


Boston Pops (First week in May through middle of July)



First Monday Trade Days (Thursday through Sunday before first Monday of each month) Jun 29, 2012; Jun 29, 2017; Jun 29, 2018; Jun 29, 2023

Gioco del Ponte (Last Sunday in June) Jun 29, 2014



Kiel Week (Last full week in June)


Mnarja
Celebrated in: Malta






St. Peter's Day
Celebrated in: Belgium



Legal Holidays by Countries

Feast of Sts. Peter and PaulMalta
Independence DaySeychelles
Sts. Peter and Paul DayPeru
References in periodicals archive ?
Funeral Service to take place at 10am on Friday 29th June 2018 at Agecroft Crematorium, Langley Road, Salford.
Service to be held at Cowpen Crematorium on Friday 29th June, 9.15am.
Friends please meet for service at Whitley Bay Crematorium on Friday 29th June at 11.15am.
Funeral service at Holyhead Road United Reformed Church on Wednesday 29th June at 12.30pm, followed by committal at Cannon Hill Chapel, Canley Crematorium.
Funeral service to take place at Perry Barr Crematorium on the 29th June at 1.00pm.
Those wanting to know more about M16 can attend the webinar, being held on Wednesday 29th June at 17.00 to 17.45 CET (16.00 - 16.45 BST, 11.00 - 11.45 EDT and 08.00 - 08.45 PDT).
Maharashtra, June 26 -- This weekend, quick start your evening with power punches and kicks as MOVIES NOW brings you the super movie of the month,The Kickon 29th June, 2013 on MOVIES NOW.
In the recent survey conducted on 29th June, 2012, Wateen has been recognized with this excellence award because of its exceptional level of customer service.
Rescue teams were called to the scene in the country's Hunan province on Friday 29th June after the accident during the construction of a new high speed rail link.
WITH Reference to your article in the Daily Post on the 29th June regarding The Red Lion pub in Ty'n y Groes in the Conwy Valley that closed last summer.
The maximum and minimum biological yield was achieved respectively on the planting dates 29th June as 79.350 ton [ha.sup.-1] and 28th July as 67.225 ton [ha.sup.-1] (Table 1).
5 nightsfrom pounds 699 Short wstern Mediterranean Cruise 4th or 18th May, 1st, 15th or 29th June Ports of call include : - Cannes/Monte Carlo, France, Florence/Pisa, Italy, Rome, Italy, Cruising Barcelona, Spain