April 22, 2018

(redirected from Apr 22, 2018)

April 22, 2018

Holidays



Feast of Ridvan (April 21-May 2)

Kewpiesta (Third weekend in April)


New England Folk Festival (Third weekend in April)

Holidays, Festivals, and Celebrations of the World Dictionary, Fourth Edition. © 2010 by Omnigraphics, Inc.
Mentioned in ?
References in periodicals archive ?
Nine games Mesut Ozil has missed with 'illness' in the last 20 months Crystal Palace (h), Jan 1, 2017 WON 2-0 Bournemouth (a), Jan 3, 2017 DREW 3-3 Preston (a) FA Cup, Jan 7, 2017 WON 2-1 Liverpool (a), Mar 4, 2017 LOST 1-3 Cologne (a), Nov 23, 2017 LOST 0-1 Burnley (a), Nov 26, 2017 WON 1-0 Ostersunds (h) Europa League, Feb 22, 2018 LOST 1-2 West Ham (h), Apr 22, 2018 WON 4-1 West Ham (h), Aug 25, 2018 WON 3-1 OZIL'S SICK NOTES
A post shared by Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) on Apr 22, 2018 at 4:46am PDT
A post shared by Ahmed Bahaa (@ahmedbahaa87) on Apr 22, 2018 at 4:34pm PDT
A post shared by (https://www.instagram.com/palestinemuseum.us/) Palestine Museum US (@palestinemuseum.us) on Apr 22, 2018 at 9:36am PDT
A post shared by Burj Khalifa (@burjkhalifa) on Apr 22, 2018 at 1:05am PDT
Al-Mukalla, Yemen, Sha'ban 6, 1439, Apr 22, 2018, SPA -- Yemen's Minister of Public Health and Population Dr.
HONG KONG, Apr 22, 2018 - (ACN Newswire) - The InvestHK Director-General of Investment Promotion, Mr Stephen Phillips, today embarks on a five-day duty visit to the Middle East, aimed at engaging the region's business and entrepreneurial communities and keeping them abreast of the latest business advantages Hong Kong has to offer.
A post shared by Emirates Palace (@emiratespalace) on Apr 22, 2018 at 4:46am PDT
A post shared by Saad Hariri (@saadhariri) on Apr 22, 2018 at 1:39pm PDT
A post shared by Abu Dhabi Police [euro][sup.3][euro][euro][cedilla][euro][umlaut] [euro]u[euro] ae[euro][sup.1][euro] ae (@adpolicehq) on Apr 22, 2018 at 2:50am PDT
ABU DHABI, Sha'ban 6, 1439, Apr 22, 2018, SPA -- The UAE has condemned the terror blast that occurred today west of the Afghan capital, Kabul, leaving a number of victims, either killed of injured.
Amman, Sha'ban 6, 1439, Apr 22, 2018, SPA -- The Jordanian government condemned the terrorist attack on a voter registration center in the Afghan city of Kabul, killing at least 48 civilians and injuring 112.