April 19, 2020

April 19, 2020

Holidays



Kewpiesta (Third weekend in April)

New England Folk Festival (Third weekend in April)


Venezuela Independence Day (July 5; April 19)

Legal Holidays by Countries

Declaration of Independence DayVenezuela
Desembarco de los 33 OrientalesUruguay
King's BirthdaySwaziland
Orthodox EasterAlbania, Lebanon
TensaeEritrea
References in periodicals archive ?
In addition, we will present a new Scottsdale Philharmonic Annual Children's concert on April 19, 2020 to introduce all school children to classical music.
Here is every single round and the confirmed dates: |Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 10, 2019 |Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 24, 2019 |First Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 7, 2019 |Second Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 21, 2019 |Third Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 5, 2019 |Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 19, 2019 |First Round Proper - Saturday, November 9, 2019 |Second Round Proper - Saturday, November 30, 2019 |Third Round Proper - Saturday, January 4, 2020 |Fourth Round Proper - Saturday, January 25, 2020 |Fifth Round Proper - Wednesday, March 4, 2020 |Quarter Final - Saturday, March 21, 2020 |Semi Final - Saturday, April 18 & Sunday, April 19, 2020 |Final - Saturday, May 23, 2020
Madama Butterfly, Saturday, April 18, 2020, and La Boheme, Sunday, April 19, 2020. Tickets: demontforthall.co.uk or 0116 233 3111.
The webcast replay will be available until April 19, 2020, the company added.
After that, the Turner works also will be making a stop-off in Carlisle, at Tullie House from October 27 until January 5, as well as at Mercer Art Gallery in Harrogate from January 18 to April 19, 2020.
After that, the Turner works will be making a stop-off in Carlisle, at Tullie House from October 27 until January 5, as well as at Mercer Art Gallery in Harrogate from January 18 to April 19, 2020.