August 18, 2015

August 18, 2015

Holidays

Gabon Independence Day (August 16-18)

Three Choirs Festival (Third full week in August)
Mentioned in ?
References in periodicals archive ?
Time-limit for the submission of applications: August 18, 2015 - 11:00
08625 per share payable on September 8, 2015, to shareholders of record at the close of business on August 18, 2015.
Last date for submission of bids: August 18, 2015 up to 1500 Hrs
NYSE: CMCM) ("Cheetah Mobile" or the "Company"), a leading mobile Internet company that provides mission critical applications to help make the Internet and mobile experience speedier, simpler, and safer for users worldwide, today announced that it plans to release its second quarter 2015 financial results on Tuesday, August 18, 2015 before market opens.
Frisco, Texas 75034 until 2:00 PM on Tuesday, August 18, 2015 .
Earnings Conference Call and Webcast to be Held on August 18, 2015 at 8:00 am (Eastern)/5:00 am (Pacific)/ 8:00 pm (China)
A mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held at the High Falls State Park Group Shelter located at 76 High Falls Park Drive, Jackson, Georgia 30233 on August 18, 2015, at 10:00 a.
For those who cannot listen to the live call, a replay will be available through August 18, 2015 and can be accessed by dialing 201-612-7415 and using pass code 13612017#.
TM)] and DVD as well as On Demand on August 18, 2015 from Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.