March 21, 2020

March 21, 2020

Holidays

Bering Sea Ice Golf Classic (Third Saturday in March)



Nuuk Snow Festival (Third weekend in March)

Russell Auction (Third weekend in March)


Legal Holidays by Countries

Birthday of Benito JuarezMexico
Human Rights DaySouth Africa
Independence DayNamibia
Mothers' DaySyria
NawruzUzbekistan
NooruzKyrgyzstan
Novruz BayramiAzerbaijan
Novruz-BairamTurkmenistan
Spring DayIraq
Youth DayTunisia
Mentioned in ?
References in periodicals archive ?
Having been at Bilston's Robin 2 in June, he will return to Wolverhampton at KK's Steelmill on March 21, 2020.
Sunderlandare due to play Bury at Gigg Lane on December 21, and in the return game at the Stadium of Light on March 21, 2020.
It will start to operate in spring of next Iranian year (March 21, 2020)," said Mohammadi.
The contractor, Johnson Brothers Corporation, must have the bridges complete and open to traffic by March 21, 2020. If the contractor does not have the roadway reopened by March 21, 2020, it must pay $250,000 per day.
Here is every single round and the confirmed dates: |Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 10, 2019 |Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 24, 2019 |First Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 7, 2019 |Second Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 21, 2019 |Third Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 5, 2019 |Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 19, 2019 |First Round Proper - Saturday, November 9, 2019 |Second Round Proper - Saturday, November 30, 2019 |Third Round Proper - Saturday, January 4, 2020 |Fourth Round Proper - Saturday, January 25, 2020 |Fifth Round Proper - Wednesday, March 4, 2020 |Quarter Final - Saturday, March 21, 2020 |Semi Final - Saturday, April 18 & Sunday, April 19, 2020 |Final - Saturday, May 23, 2020
Anatomy Lab Live will be held at The Village Hotel in Kingswells on March 21, 2020.
Along with two others - Sean Burrell, 26, from Childwall and Kane Omar, 23, from Toxteth - he was made subject of the full Gang Injunction Order in April, to last until midnight on March 21, 2020.