March 4, 2020

March 4, 2020

Holidays

Motorcycle Week (First week in March)

Omizutori Matsuri (March 1-14)
References in periodicals archive ?
Flights to Reykjavik will be operated until January 31, 2020 and restart on March 3, 2020, but the flights from Riga to Athens will continue until December 1, 2019 and restart on March 4, 2020.
Nonstop travel between Oakland and Kona, and between San Jose and Lihue at this fare is valid only on Wednesdays through March 4, 2020.
Here is every single round and the confirmed dates: |Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 10, 2019 |Preliminary Round - Saturday, August 24, 2019 |First Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 7, 2019 |Second Round Qualifying - Saturday, September 21, 2019 |Third Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 5, 2019 |Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday, October 19, 2019 |First Round Proper - Saturday, November 9, 2019 |Second Round Proper - Saturday, November 30, 2019 |Third Round Proper - Saturday, January 4, 2020 |Fourth Round Proper - Saturday, January 25, 2020 |Fifth Round Proper - Wednesday, March 4, 2020 |Quarter Final - Saturday, March 21, 2020 |Semi Final - Saturday, April 18 & Sunday, April 19, 2020 |Final - Saturday, May 23, 2020