SUPV


Also found in: Acronyms.

SUPV

On drawings, abbr. for “supervise.”
References in periodicals archive ?
(NYSE: SUPV) (Mercado Abierto Electronico S.A.: SUPV) (Bolsas y Mercados Argentinos S.A.: SUPV), together with Julio Patricio Supervielle (the "Selling Shareholder"), has announced the closing of a global offering of Class B shares of Grupo Supervielle, the company said.
Each Grupo Supervielle ADR is to represent five class B shares and would trade on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol 'SUPV.'
Holliday, Supv. Contract Specialist , Phone 3044453300, Fax 304-445-3325, Email Wholliday@Bop.Gov - Laurel Karnes, Procurement & Property Specialist, Phone 3044453300, Fax 3044453325, Email Lkarnes@Bop.Gov
(NYSE: SUPV) (BASE: SUPV), a domestic universal financial services group in Argentina, will distribute cash dividends to shareholders for the amount of ARS 65,500,000 on May 23, 2017, the company said.
The company has applied to list the ADSs on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) under the ticker symbol 'SUPV.'
Media Supv: Molly Gerber (mgerber@charlestonorwig.com)
Ag Media Supv: Laura Henke (lhenke@charlestonorwig.com)
Adv Sls Supv: Kim Henrickson (khenrickson@thelandonline.com)
Print Media Supv: Amy McNichols (amy@jlfarmakis.com)
Ag PR Acct Supv: Brooke LaTour (b.latour@creativepr.com)
Mktg Supv: Ryan Molitor (ryan.molitor@ravenind.com)
PR Acct Supv: Angela Mork (angela@lepoidevinmarketing.com)