kasumin

kasumin

[kə′sü·mən]
(microbiology)
Mentioned in ?
References in periodicals archive ?
Kasumin bactericide is an ultimate solution for dealing with this disease in walnuts.
Products: TEPERA PLUS, TEPERA, ZOLERA FX, FORTIX, EVITO, COMITE II, DIMILIN 2L, contact Deneen Sebastian (deneen.sebastian@arysta.com); RANCONA seed treatment brands, contact Sam Thornton (sam.thornton@arysta.com); EVEREST 3.0, PRE-PARE, SUPREMACY, AUDIT 1:1, AUDIT 4:1, NEXTSTEP NG, SHADOW 3EC, contact Chad Effertz (chad.effertz@arysta.com); ACRAMITE, VIGILANT, KANEMITE, MICROMITE, DIMILIN, RIMON, OMITE, contact Kendall Henson (kendall.henson@arysta.com); PH-D, ELEVATE, KASUMIN, PROCURE, VITICURE, CASORON, contact David Davies (david.davies@arysta.com); biostimulants and innovative nutrition, contact Royce Schulte (royce.schulte@arysta.com)
Teresopolis/RJ, 2006 NOME PRINCIPIO ATIVO CLASSE COMERCIAL TOXICOLOGICA N % Tamaron Metamidofos I 13 27,1 Gramoxone Paraquat I 12 25,0 Folidol P-03 Paration I 15 33,3 Decis metilico II 6 12,1 Manzate Deltametrina III 26 54,2 Sencor M-03 maneb III 9 18,7 Ridomil Metribuzin III 7 14,6 Derosol Metalaxil III 3 6,2 Kasumin Carbendazim III 2 4,2 Dithane H_45 Casugamicina III 1 2,1 Dithane m-22 Mancozeb III 1 2,1 Roundup Maneb IV 7 14,6 Glifosato Fonte: Visalegis- Anvisa Tabela 2--Frequencia das variaveis sexo, idade e tempo de trabalho dos 50 trabalhadores expostos ao organofosforado.
Products: EVITO, FORTIX, ASTERA with aBpro, contact Kevin Staska (kevin.staska@arysta.com); EVEREST 2.0, PRE-PARE, SUPREMACY, AUDIT 1:1, AUDIT 4:1, BANVEL, BASAGRAN, NEXTSTEP NG, SHADOW 3EC, contact Kyle Renninger (kyle.renninger@arysta.com); PH-D, ELEVATE, KASUMIN, CAPTEVATE, CAPTAN, KANEMITE, contact Carmen Holding (carmen.holding@arysta.com) Ad/PR agency: Woodruff Sweitzer